Enjoy your time in one of the four classy Favai Apartments, each one being unique. Here you can let yourself go and write your own personal story in a perfectly relaxed manner.

Arcane Cathérine from 440€

Living SPA Suite
46m²

In this suite, spreading across two levels and providing a fantastic panorama and Jacuzzi, you will forget everyday life faster than you can say “la vita é fantastica”. Relax on the spacious sundeck and enjoy the sense of freedom – always with a smile on your face.

Lively Grace from 440€

Living SPA Suite
47m²

Suite Grace will enchant you with a private Jacuzzi and a spacious panoramic terrace amidst Favai Hills. Enjoy the Italian lifestyle to the fullest. A glass of our chilled white wine is particularly perfect in the evening in the Jacuzzi, which is part of your private oasis in Suite Grace.

Passionate Sophia from 350€

Panoramic Suite
48m²

Passionate Sophia will make your heart beat faster if you love the Mediterranean flair. This suite with shady pergola is the ideal place to perfectly stage your time-out. The ample window front – typical for Favai Hills – invites you to easy-minded daydreaming.

Elegant Audrey from 540€

Master Suite
73m²

Time seems to stand still in the largest suite at Favai Hills. The view through the large panoramic window on the ground floor is unclouded. The breath-taking charm of Lake Garda shows from the covered loggia, which for us means pure happiness.

“Only those who deliberately take their time will be able to enjoy it to the fullest.“

Make your dream of a house by the lakeside come true

Excusive offers for special occasions

Time spent with friends and family is precious. So that you can spend the most valuable moments of your life exclusively with your loved ones, we offer two particularly exclusive options with our Private Hills Special and the Rooftop Special.

Genießen Sie die Zeit in einem der vier stilvollen Favai Apartments, jedes für sich einzigartig. Hier können Sie sich fallen lassen und ganz entspannt an Ihrer ganz persönlichen Geschichte schreiben.

favai-apartments-catherine-web5

Arcane Cathérine ab 440€

Living SPA Suite
46m²

In dieser Suite auf zwei Ebenen mit traumhaftem Panorama und Whirlpool werden Sie den Alltag schneller vergessen als Sie „la vita é fantastica“ sagen können. Entspannen Sie auf der großzügigen Sonnenterrasse und genießen Sie ein Gefühl von Freiheit, stets mit einem Lächeln auf den Lippen.

favai-apartments-grace-web1

Lively Grace ab 440€

Living SPA Suite
47m²

Die Suite Grace verzaubert mit privatem Whirlpool und großzügiger Panoramaterrasse inmitten von Favai Hills. Genießen Sie das italienische Leben in vollen Zügen. Besonders gut schmeckt ein Glas unserer gekühlten Weißweine abends im Whirlpool, der in der Suite Grace zu Ihrer eigenen Oase gehört.

favai-apartments-sophia-web1

Passionate Sophia ab 350€

Panoramic Suite
48m²

Passionate Sophia wird Ihr Herz höherschlagen lassen, wenn Sie ein Freund des mediterranen Flairs sind. Diese Suite mit schattenspendender Pergola ist der ideale Ort, um Ihre Auszeit perfekt in Szene zu setzen. Die großzügige Fensterfront – typisch für Favai Hills – lädt zu ungetrübten Tag-Träumereien ein.

favai-apartments-audrey-web4

Elegant Audrey ab 540€

Master Suite
73m²

In der größten Favai Hills Suite scheint die Zeit still zu stehen. Ungetrübt ist der Blick durch das große Panoramafenster im Erdgeschoss. Von der überdachten Loggia offenbart sich die atemberaubende Magie des Gardasees, die für uns reines Glück bedeutet.

“Nur wer sich bewusst die Zeit nimmt, wird sie auch in vollen Zügen genießen können. 

Erfüllen Sie sich den Traum vom Haus am See

Exklusive Angebote für besondere Anlässe

Die gemeinsame Zeit mit Familie und mit Freunden ist kostbar. Damit Sie die wertvollsten Momente Ihres Lebens ausschließlich mit Ihren Lieblingsmenschen verbringen können, ermöglichen wir Ihnen mit dem Private Hills Special und dem Rooftop Special zwei besonders exklusive Angebote.

favai-hills-apartments-haus-am-see